[Carter County - Judge Tate]


The non-custodial parent shall have visitation with the minor child or children of the parties on the following times and in the following manner.

        Every other weekend from Friday at 6:00 p.m. until Sunday at 6:00 p.m.

In odd numbered years, such as 2001, 2003, etc., the non-custodial parent shall have visitation on the following holidays:

        Easter:                      8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

        July 4:                       8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

        Thanksgiving:           8:00 a.m. Thanksgiving morning until Sunday evening, 6:00 p.m.

        Christmas:                6:00 p.m. on the last day of school prior to Christmas until 10:00 p.m. on the 24th of December

In even numbered years, such as 2002, 2004, etc., the non-custodial parent shall have visitation on the following holidays:

        New Year's Day:       8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

        Memorial Day:          8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

        Labor Day:                8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

        Christmas:                10:00 p.m. on the 24th of December until 6:00 p.m. the day before school resumes

As to Father's Day and Mother's Day, if the father is the non-custodial parent, he shall have the child or children on Father's Day from 8:00 a.m. to 8:30 p.m. If Mother's Day falls within a weekend of the father's visitation, he shall return the child or children to the mother for that day. If the mother is the non-custodial parent, the reverse shall apply.

The non-custodial parent shall have summer visitation for two two-week periods: 8:00 a.m. June 15th until 8:00 p.m. June 30th, and 8:00 a.m. August 1st until 8:00 p.m. August 15.


Signed on _____________, 200__.                                  _____________________________________

                                                                                          JUDGE OF THE DISTRICT COURT

[Ed. note: Form furnished by Carter County Court Clerk, February 2003. Carter County individual judges may use different schedules. This schedule is used by Hon. Charles G. Tate. Additional note for Judicial District 20: Judicial District 20 consists of Carter, Love, Johnston, Marshall and Murray Counties. Individual judges within these counties and this Judicial District may utilize different schedules. Obtaining individual schedules has not always been possible... sort of a Catch 22. See Marshall County as perhaps most current, supplied by local attorneys in Marshall County and not by Court personnel.]